Saint Vincent & The Grenadines Country Profile

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines is an Anglo-Caribbean country of 32 islands located at the Lesser Antilles Island arc South of Caribbean. The main inhabited islands in the region are Bequia, Mustique, Union Island and Canouan.

The country recorded a population of 110,210 in 2018 and covers an area of 389 km2.

Its capital city, which is also the main port, is Kingstown. Its landmarks are St Mary’s Cathedral, Fort Charlotte and Botanical Gardens.

Other metropolitan centres are Chateaubelair, Barrouallie, Georgetown, Carriere Village, Belair and Layou.

Mustique, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Read More

Latest Posts