Luxembourg Country Profile

Capital: Luxembourg

Currency: Euro (EUR)

Travel Advice: Luxembourg Travel Advice

Visas: Luxembourg Visa Information

Vaccinations: Luxembourg Vaccination Information

Luxembourg is a small country in north west Europe. One of the world’s smallest countries, it is bordered by Belgium in the north west, France on the south, and Germany on the northeast and east.

Notre-Dame Cathedral and a portion of the fortress wall.

Read More

Latest Posts