Equatorial Guinea Country Profile

Capital: Malabo

Currency: Central African CFA Franc (XAF)

Travel Advice: Equatorial Guinea Travel Advice

Visas: Equatorial Guinea Visa Information

Vaccinations: Equatorial Guinea Vaccination Information

Equatorial Guinea is located on the west coast of Central Africa.

It consists of two parts, mainland (Rio Muni) and five small islands, Bioko, Corisco, Annobon, Elobey Chico (small) and Elobey Grande (great). The capital city is Malaba on Bioko.

The Capital, Malabo.

Read More

Latest Posts